Week 11 – Masterkeys update

I’m late in writing this week’s post because I’ve been in a bit of a funk all week. Not quite sure why. I didn’t really enjoy the webinar, I was expecting some huge Ah ha! type moment we’d been told to expect – and it just didn’t happen! I’ve been deep in thought, no lack there, just not getting the answers. Anyhow, rather than infect people with my negativity, I chose not to write anything at all.  Thing is I need to write a blog to keep the requirement side of my contract going.. I’ve come to the conclusion that we don’t always get the answer to our questions right away and sometimes it’s best just to let things go for a while and the answer will come.  Somehow down the line, the dots will connect. However, I’ve  reviewed everything so far. I’m up to date with my dmp, ppn’s, readings, sits, my movie trailer has a few gaps where I’m still looking for visuals to put in there. I have the faith to believe that by doing all the right things now, the right results will happen. Got to thank Stephen Rosen for bringing this fabulous video to my attention. There are a few things that keep coming to mind when I’m feeling challenged. Thanks Steve.

4 responses to “Week 11 – Masterkeys update

  1. It’s been a horrible week for me, yet I feel bad because I’ve let you down! We didn’t mastermind together as we usually do, and for that I am sorry. I am accountable to myself, but I made a promise that I did not live up to.

    However… keep watching that video! 🙂
    I do, still, every day. And with the support of the #MKMMA processes, my amazing family, and ‘cool beans’ friends like you, I come out of my ‘funks’ so much quicker, and so much stronger now.

    Peace, love and respect Grace!
    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, Steve, you have nothing to be sorry for, you have had a horrible few days. I needed some time to think things through for myself, nobody else can do that for me, I came to the realisation that I have choices and letting things become obvious is one of them. I thank you for sharing that video. Some of those phrases really stuck in my head, like “each day you miss can set you back months”. Jeeze if that’s not motivating to get up and get on, I don’t know what is. Yep, we are all stronger after a challenge. Talk to ya soon, buddy! x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Understand completely about needing to think and not infect others with negativity! I applaud you for having the courage of your convictions.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Well, the thing is that a week after feeling like ‘that’ I was ok again. So it would have been a terrible imposition on others to bestow my awkward feelings. The dots do join up eventually. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

